Testimonials

    5 star review  Trabalha muito bem! Serviço de excelente qualidade. Recomendo!

    Livia Sampaio Avatar Livia Sampaio
    November 26, 2017

    positive review  Sou concorrente!!!!

    Adriano Canedo Avatar Adriano Canedo
    December 20, 2013

    positive review  We purchased three vanity tops from Classic Rock Marble and Granite. They did a great job cutting and setting the sinks for us. Excellent customer service, quality workmanship, and plenty of inventory to choose from. Thank you Classic Rock. A job well done.

    David Wolohojian Avatar David Wolohojian
    September 4, 2019

    positive review  We recently redid all our kitchen countertops with them and also a new bathroom vanity a few years ago. Everything looks amazing. Very nice people to work with too!

    Jenna Barrows Macdonald Avatar Jenna Barrows Macdonald
    February 10, 2020

    positive review  They are so helpful, and I feel comfortable with their prices that they are fair. The installation was fast and it came out beautifully. Anytime you need granite this is the place to go!

    Sarah Chelsey Hardin Avatar Sarah Chelsey Hardin
    January 10, 2015

    positive review  I would highly recommend this place. We delt with Nicole. She said she has only been there 21/2 months but I would have guessed years. So knowledgeable, helpful and fun. The service is “old school” and that is so hard to find these days. It was a pleasure even at 104 outside!

    Ellen Parisella Avatar Ellen Parisella
    July 6, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. Very professional staff and great communication

    Wendy Johnstone Sullivan Avatar Wendy Johnstone Sullivan
    December 7, 2020

    positive review  My husband and I are thrilled with Classic Rock Marble and Granite! Our kitchen countertops are gorgeous! It looks like a brand new house!

    Tricia Ayres Truhart Avatar Tricia Ayres Truhart
    November 12, 2017

    positive review  Great deals. Spent the afternoon with Nicole going through remnant pieces for 2 bathroom vanities. They have amazing deals on remnant pieces especially if you have some small vanities!! Highly suggest giving them a call or stopping by. Ask for Nicole . They had Awesome selections and we had fun picking them out. I talked to her earlier in the day and She even made sure she tagged a good selection before I even got there. My vanities are also really awkward sizes and even with that challenge we were able to find me some good ones.

    Jillian Zafirs Avatar Jillian Zafirs
    August 24, 2019

    positive review  When we re-did our kitchen, we used Classic Rock as they were the only company that would take on the challenge of seaming the marble in the most discreet place - through the middle of the sink. Not only were they able to successfully place the seam there and make it nearly invisible, they did a great job all around, and the kitchen is that much more beautiful because of their knowledge of how delicate marble is. Also they are priced right! You get the best deal and the best work with these guys.

    Kara Ann Hyde Avatar Kara Ann Hyde
    November 8, 2017

    positive review  Great Service and great quality material. Thanks for EVERYTHING Classic Rock Marble and Granite and team!

    Edina Souza Avatar Edina Souza
    May 8, 2014

    positive review  The best service around highly recommend !

    Leonardo Rodrigues Avatar Leonardo Rodrigues
    January 30, 2014

    positive review  Love My new countertops and my fireplace ,the guys are amazing , reliable and finish the work on time.

    Erika Silveira Avatar Erika Silveira
    May 8, 2014

    positive review  Nice helpful guys, gorgeous stone, and decent installations. They'll come back until your happy.

    Nikki Bach Avatar Nikki Bach
    May 1, 2017

    positive review  We went to Class Rock for a bathroom vanity and also wound up having them do our kitchen countertops as well. Nicole was great to work with, they were very professional, did an excellent job and the quality is fantastic. We are very pleased with their work and would highly recommend them for any marble, quartz or granite needs!

    Anna Marie Dalesandro-Beech Avatar Anna Marie Dalesandro-Beech
    June 22, 2020

    positive review  Just had kitchen counters installed and could not be happier!! Gabby and Nicole in sales were wonderful to work with in selecting the granite. Fabrizio and Chris were top notch with the installation.

    Lisa Demko Cohen Avatar Lisa Demko Cohen
    November 5, 2020

    positive review  I am a local contractor and have used Classic Rock for three complete kitchens and 12 bathrooms. They do superior quality work. They have been dependable and easy to work with. Every product has met my very high standards. I would not hesitate to recommend them for your next project. Also, their prices are very competitive. The office staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable and their installers are efficient and skill craftsmen Harry Coffey (Coffey Carpentry LLC).

    Nancy Coffey Avatar Nancy Coffey
    December 23, 2019

    positive review  Great job!!!! Thank guys I'm very happy and proud with my new kitchen!!

    Tatiana Lamarca Avatar Tatiana Lamarca
    May 8, 2014

    positive review  a good group

    Marcelo E Claudia Avatar Marcelo E Claudia
    January 9, 2015

    positive review  So proud of you

    Susie Hall Avatar Susie Hall
    March 31, 2014

    positive review  We wanted to lighten up our kitchen with new granite, paint cabinets and new backsplash...we stopped in to see Classic Rock and Isaiah took the time to explain the process and what maybe best for us...he and the folks they recommended were awesome..kitchen came out great and the experience was just as good... highly recommend Classic Rock, Isaiah and the folks that made our kitchen look great... Maria and Neil

    Neil Martin Avatar Neil Martin
    February 23, 2019

    positive review  loved it there. TOP NOTCH SERVICE TOO.

    Lorraine LeFave Petrathelis Avatar Lorraine LeFave Petrathelis
    October 20, 2018

Contact Classic Rock

Voted the Best Countertop Fabricators & Installers on the North Shore.



Contact Us

Phone

Email

Address

Business Hours: Mon-Fri: 9am - 5pm and Sat: 10am - 2pm